The members of the Columbiana Police Department are dedicated to the advancement of community policing and the development of a partnership with our citizens. If you wish to email a member of the department, please click on the Contact us tab above.


Chief – Tim Gladis
Sgt. Jim Ewing
Sgt. Chris Dailey


Ptl. Kevin Kloss
Ptl. David Patton
Ptl. Tab Bailey
Ptl. Wade Boley
Ptl. Ryan Pike
Ptl. Mark Edwards
Ptl. William Myers
Ptl. Marvin Grace
Ptl. Richard Whitfield
Ptl. Matt Jones
Ptl. Jennifer Calko
Ptl. Tim Yoder
Ptl. Brandon Ericsson
Ptl. Tyler Thaxton


Maria Green
Debbie Zembower
Deborah Hough
Jennifer Calko
Sean Kapp
Crystal Sickelsmith
Tony Pirone
Kelsey Musch
Dave Beavers


Lt. Sean Kapp
Sgt. Jacob Kellner
Ptl. Edward Anderson
Ptl. Jeff Hough
Ptl. Bryan Granchie
Ptl. Keith Brammer
Ptl. Daniel  Farinelli
Ptl. Richard Burbick
Ptl. Robert Sanchez
Ptl. Zach Williams
Ptl. David Beavers
Ptl. James Marco
Ptl. Angelo Pasquale
Ptl. Alex Pryor
Ptl. Corey Vernaccini


Receive community safety
alerts instantly by text
message and email!
Registration is quick, easy
and secure. Sign up now!

Contact Us

Columbiana Police Department
28 South Vine Street
Columbiana OH 44408
Phone 330-482-9292